The Imperial Dominion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings all!

Go down

Greetings all! Empty Greetings all!

Post  Guest Thu Mar 06, 2008 2:26 am

Greetings!

I am Ingrei (Chief) Nioclas of Arundhil! My nation's relatively new but I've been playing this game on and off for years. I've had a lot of experience with online political games, and served as a Senator, Diplomat, Recruiter and Senior Banker in the fourth largest region in the game Cyber Nations. I learnt a lot during that experience and hope to apply some of that knowledge here! Very Happy

A bit about me:

- I'm a little bit obsessive-compulsive, so you'll probably never see a spelling mistake from me. Razz
- I'm an Aussie. Very Happy
- All my posts are accompanied with at least one emoticon.
- I'm usually quite active when I join an online community, so expect to see me around! Wink
- I'm leaving for France on Sunday (I'm going on a school trip/short exchange) for about three weeks, so I won't be running for Parliament or anything.
- I'm a top spammer! affraid

See you 'round! Very Happy

Ad honorem ~ In Honour,
Nioclas of Arundhil.

Back to top Go down

Greetings all! Empty Re: Greetings all!

Post  Dominius Aurelius Thu Mar 06, 2008 2:30 am

Nioclas wrote:Greetings!

I am Ingrei (Chief) Nioclas of Arundhil! My nation's relatively new but I've been playing this game on and off for years. I've had a lot of experience with online political games, and served as a Senator, Diplomat, Recruiter and Senior Banker in the fourth largest region in the game Cyber Nations. I learnt a lot during that experience and hope to apply some of that knowledge here! Very Happy

A bit about me:

- I'm a little bit obsessive-compulsive, so you'll probably never see a spelling mistake from me. Razz
- I'm an Aussie. Very Happy
- All my posts are accompanied with at least one emoticon.