The Imperial Dominion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello everyone

Go down

Hello everyone Empty Hello everyone

Post  Guest Thu Feb 28, 2008 9:10 pm

Hey everyone my name as you know is Optamus. Even though this is a new nation I have quite a bit of experience in Nation States. I used to be an administrator and co-founder of a very successfull reigon. I have a lot of experience in politics to and have occupied the positions of minister of foreign affairs and minister of war. Including co-founder. So I hope I will enter your politics quickly and start giving to this great region soon. So just wanted to say hello.

Back to top Go down

Hello everyone Empty Re: Hello everyone

Post  Dominius Aurelius Thu Feb 28, 2008 9:17 pm

Optamus wrote:Hey everyone my name as you know is Optamus. Even though this is a new nation I have quite a bit of experience in Nation States. I used to be an administrator and co-founder of a very successfull reigon. I have a lot of experience in politics to and have occupied the positions of minister of foreign affairs and minister of war. Including co-founder. So I hope I will enter your politics quickly and start giving to this great region soon. So just wanted to say hello.

If you would like to know how our Government works, please read the Constitution. Welcome to The Imperial Dominion!
Dominius Aurelius
Dominius Aurelius
Viceroy

https://theimperialdominion.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest Thu Feb 28, 2008 9:35 pm

Emperor Morgoth wrote: