The Imperial Dominion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi there From the Great White North

Go down

Canadian Quiz (select what you think is true)

Hi there From the Great White North Vote_lcap25%Hi there From the Great White North Vote_rcap 25% 
[ 2 ]
Hi there From the Great White North Vote_lcap13%Hi there From the Great White North Vote_rcap 13% 
[ 1 ]
Hi there From the Great White North Vote_lcap13%Hi there From the Great White North Vote_rcap 13% 
[ 1 ]
[ 1 ]
Hi there From the Great White North Vote_lcap38%Hi there From the Great White North Vote_rcap 38% 
[ 3 ]

Total Votes : 8

Hi there From the Great White North Empty Hi there From the Great White North

Post  Guest Thu Mar 06, 2008 7:43 pm

Hi there everybody,

I'm a high school student in THE GREAT WHITE NORTH read: Vancouver, Canada, and this is one of the first forums
I've joined. I started playing NationStates, because quite frankly, me and everybody else on the Internet could probably
do a better job than Bush or Putin or anybody else in charge.

So.. Hi there everybody Very Happy

Back to top Go down

Hi there From the Great White North Empty Re: Hi there From the Great White North

Post  Dominius Aurelius Thu Mar 06, 2008 9:13 pm

I consider myself Canadian, as my whole Mother's side of the family lives in Montreal and Toronto, my Mother still has her citizenship, and I'm going to apply for one in a couple years.
Dominius Aurelius
Dominius Aurelius
Viceroy

https://theimperialdominion.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Hi there From the Great White North Empty Re: Hi there From the Great White North

Post  Guest Thu Mar 06, 2008 10:40 pm

Good Job, Soon we (meaning canadians) will rule the world

muahahahahaaa!

Back to top Go down

Post  Dominius Aurelius Thu Mar 06, 2008 11:01 pm

haha_Juandiga wrote:Good Job, Soon we (meaning canadians) will rule the world

muahahahahaaa!